Reading and Correction Test

 

 

 

 

Currently, I work in a company that has 65 employees.  It is located in Paris in the 15th district on the street called Rue Maubert. Its activity is commercializing software for children.

 

It receives an allocation from the government to hire young interns. That is how I got my position which is called “sales person”. In the beginning, my job title was marketing manager, but I changed my job. 

 

We sell a range of products with the brand Youngsoft. We have many costs / expenses associated with marketing. Our billboard in the metro is one of the most expensive. Our PR (Public Relations) department also has a very big budget. We create our own advertisements with our editing staff, and we do our own publishing of users’ manuals.

 

Our quarterly results for this year have been all very positive. Our market is very interesting at the moment / currently, and that’s why we earn funds.

 

We want to commercialize our products in Tahiti because we think islander customers would be interested in buying them.

 

To summarize, because of our strong ethics and interesting market niche, we will have a rosy future.

Leave a comment